Let me begin with…

May 30, 2007

How a man rose from anonimity to significance – an extraordinary story.

… a brief introduction of myself.

Hi, my name is Jonathan. I am a Singaporean Chinese.

Thank you for visiting this blog. I have a nice, simple yet extraordinary story to tell, a story about a Chinese man and the Spanish language… it is of course a true story, an unfolding story, a story that I hope will motivate some out there to believe in the impossible, to believe in yourself,…

You may wonder what a Chinese has to do with the Spanish language, I would too, if I were you. But that is what makes my story interesting (at this point, it may already have awaken the cat inside of you – the cat named “Curiosity”).

In the event, I really hope to make some good friends too.

I invite you to be a part of this story… in what way, we will soon find out. So please stay with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

